Specialty Graphics has been acquired by Record Printing Company. Effective August 2, 2021, Record Printing Company will handle all jobs, files and emails. Please visit http://www.recordprintingia.com/ or call us at 800-247-6212 for more contact information, products that we offer and to learn more about us.
Staff
We take customer service very seriously at Specialty Graphics. Our staff has the knowledge and experience to ensure you receive the highest quality printed products and fast turn around times to meet your customer’s needs. Our sales and front office staff will handle your quote requests and process your purchase orders to ensure we meet due dates.
Scott Gaulter, President
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 11
sgaulter@specialtygraphics.com
SALES
Kim Douglas, Sales Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 10
kdouglas@specialtygraphics.com

ESTIMATING
Joyce Morgan, Customer Service
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 17
jpmorgan@specialtygraphics.com

ACCOUNTING
Sharon Pfannkuch, Bookkeeper
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 26
spfannkuch@specialtygraphics.com

PRODUCTION
Tom Anderson, Production Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 12
Cell: 515-727-7832
tanderson@specialtygraphics.com

PRE-PRESS/COMPOSITION
Kerry Shakelford, Pre-Press Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 19
kerryshackelford@specialtygraphics.com

Amy Yeager, Graphic Artist, Printorders.com
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 18
amy@specialtygraphics.com

BINDERY
Jeff Iverson, Bindery Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 16
jiverson@specialtygraphics.com

Dan Robinson, Mailing Production
Office: 515-727-1444 ext 23
dan@specialtygraphics.com