Staff
We take customer service very seriously at Specialty Graphics. Our staff has the knowledge and experience to ensure you receive the highest quality printed products and fast turn around times to meet your customer’s needs. Our sales and front office staff will handle your quote requests and process your purchase orders to ensure we meet due dates.
Scott Gaulter, President
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 11
sgaulter@specialtygraphics.com
SALES
Lynn Hakenson, Sales Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 14
Cell: 515-707-4500
lhakenson@specialtygraphics.com

Dean Reising, Sales
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 28
dreising@specialtygraphics.com

ESTIMATING
Mary Bagatti, Customer Service
Office: 515-727-7833
maryb@specialtygraphics.com

Kim Douglas, Customer Service
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 20
kdouglas@specialtygraphics.com

ACCOUNTING
Sharon Pfannkuch, Bookkeeper
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 26
spfannkuch@specialtygraphics.com

PRODUCTION
Tom Anderson, Production Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 12
Cell: 515-727-7832
tanderson@specialtygraphics.com

PRE-PRESS/COMPOSITION
Kerry Shakelford, Pre-Press Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 19
kerryshackelford@specialtygraphics.com

Tony Siembieda, Graphic Artist, Printorders.com
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 18
tsiembieda@specialtygraphics.com

Scott Overton, Pre-Press/Digital Production
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 15
soverton@specialtygraphics.com

Joyce Morgan, Pre-Press/Composition
Office: 515-727-1444 ext 13
jpmorgan@specialtygraphics.com

BINDERY
Jeff Iverson, Bindery Manager
Office: 515-727-1444 ext. 16
jiverson@specialtygraphics.com

Joe Reising, Mailing Production
Office: 515-727-1444 ext 23
jreising@specialtygraphics.com